CCF Association grants given to more than 140 schools in 2016/17

Posted on September 21, 2017

55 W1172 H1172

The CCF Association has helped schools during 2016/17 with various grants.

The following schools received grants during this period:

Abraham Darby Academy

ACFA Northern Ireland

Acklam Grange School

Albion Academy

All Saints Academy

Arnold Hill Academy

Ash Manor

Askham Bryan College

Aston University Engineering Academy

Barr Beacon School

Beccles Free School

Bedford Free School

Bedford Modern School

Bedlingtonshire Community High School

Bishop Challoner Catholic Federations of Girls School

Bishop Heber High School

Bloomfield Collegiate School

Boldon School

Bristol Technology and Engineering Academy

Broadgreen International School

Brooke Weston Multi-Academy Trust

Budmouth College

Canterbury Academy

Cardinal Griffin Catholic College 

Carr Hill School & Sixth Form Centre

Castle View Enterprise Academy

Central Foundation Boys' School

Chessington Community College

Chichester Free School

Christleton High School

Cookstown High School

Copley Academy

Energy Coast UTC

Ernest Bevin College

Essa Academy

Fir Vale School Academy Trust

Fitzalan High School

Folkestone Academy

Frome College

Gloucester Academy

Glyn School

Goffs School

Gravesend Grammar School

Haberdashers Aske’s Knights Academy

Haileybury Turnford

Harewood Academy

Hawthorne’s Free School

Hayesfield Girls’ School and Mixed Sixth Form

Headington School

Heanor Gate Science College

Heath Park School

Heathrow Aviation Engineering UTC

Hethersett Academy

Holly Lodge 11-19 Science College

Hugh Baird College

ISCA Academy (Exeter)

Isle of Portland Aldridge Community Academy

Kettering Buccleuch Academy

Khalsa Secondary Academy

Kilwinning  Academy

King Edward VI Grammar School

King’s Leadership Academy Liverpool

Kings Leadership Academy Warrington

Kingsford Community School

Knole Academy

Lakers School

Leicester College

Lisnagarvey High School

Lodge Park Academy

Magnus CofE Academy

Manor CofE Academy

Marlborough Science Academy

Matravers School

Maxwelltown High School

Medway UTC

Montsaye Academy

Nene Park Academy

Newton Rigg College

North Bromsgrove High School

North East Wolverhampton Academy

North Somerset Enterprise and Technology College (NSETC)

Northbrook College 

Northumberland Church of England Academy

Nova Hreod Academy

Ormiston Maritime Academy

Ormiston Park Academy

Pates Grammar

Penair School

Phoenix Collegiate

Platanos College

Poole High School

Portsmouth College

Priory City of Lincoln

Q3 Academy

Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College

Quintin Kynaston

Rockwood Academy

Ron Dearing UTC

Royal Grammar School High Wycombe

Royton and Crompton School

Sandbach School

Sandwell Academy

Saxmundham Free School

Scarborough UTC

Shenfield High School

Sirius Academy North

Sirius Academy West

South Downs College

South Shields Community School

South Wiltshire University Technical College (UTC)

St Antony's Catholic College

St John Fisher Catholic High School

St Matthews R C High School

St Paul's Schools for Girls

St Thomas More Catholic School

Stationers’ Crown Woods Academy

The Bishops Blue Coat

The de Ferrers Academy

The Dean Academy

The Dukeries Academy

The Elizabethan Academy

The International School

The JCB Academy

The John Wallis Church of England Academy

The John Warner School

The King's Academy

The Petersfield School

The Priory Ruskin Academy

The Priory Witham Academy

The Quest Academy

The Victory Academy

The Voyager Academy

Tudor Grange Academy Trust

Tudor Grange Samworth Academy

Tunbridge Wells Girls Grammar School

UTC Norfolk

UTC Plymouth

UTC Warrington

Welback DSFC

West Midlands Construction UTC

Westbourne Academy

Westcliff High School for Boys

Weston College

Whitecross Hereford

Wolsingham School

To find out more about funding opportunities, look here: